Jay-Z defends deal with store accused of profiling - SUNDAY - TopicsExpress


Jay-Z defends deal with store accused of profiling - SUNDAY racing returns to Caymanas Park, today. Caymanas Track Limited, operators of Caymanas Park have today provided a well-put together nine-race card, sponsored by LP Azar, that can be enjoyed by the entire family and is highlighted by the Flossie McNeil Memorial Cup. A Restricted Allowance, one-turn sprint for native-bred three-year-olds and upward (NW2) for fillies and mares, the Flossie McNeil has attracted a near-full field of 15 going 1,200 metres. The penultimate eighth race on the card, the Flossie McNeil is set to go to post at approximately 4:40 pm with first at post set at 1:00 pm. But the Flossie McNeil is not the only race on the card that will stimulate interest. It is also the fifth race on the card with an approximate post time set at 3:10 pm and is the highest rated race on the card. An Open Allowance race for top three-year-olds and upward, it has attracted quite a speedy field of eight going 1,400 metres and headlined by the light-footed imported four-year-old filly Noon It Is, ridden by Omar Walker. Also facing the starter will be 2,000 Guineas winner Willie Gold Smith, ridden by Dane Nelson, the improving Traditional Prince partnered by claiming apprentice Prince Holder, Exotic Gold with Dick Cardenas in the saddle, and Rio Cobre with claiming apprentice Hollando Butler. In the days Flossie McNeil highlighter, Mama Blossom, a stable-mate of Noon It Is and who is also trained by Gary Subratie and ridden by Walker, looks the likely winner, but the three-year-old filly by Distorted can expect worthwhile challenges from Warrior Princess, ridden by Dane Nelson, Asias Dream, ridden by Dick Cardenas, Believe, partnered by Shane Ellis, and Clearly Ours with Percy Williams up. Ones To Watch Race 1 Royal Line (Dane Nelson) Race 2 Sir Willie (Robert Halledeen) Race 3 Princess Niyah (Dane Nelson) Race 4 Kayla Felicia (Dane Nelson) Race 5 Noon It Is (Omar Walker) Race 6 Flying Miracle (Clive Lynch) Race 7 Border Line (Dane Nelson) Race 8 Clearly Ours (Percy Williams) Race 9 Galactus (Jevvanne Erwin)
Posted on: Mon, 25 Nov 2013 16:33:12 +0000

Trending Topics

Recently Viewed Topics

© 2015